Skip to product information
1 of 2


[PREORDER] Cruel Country [BLACK] Vinyl 2xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: January 20, 2023

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped on or around January 17, 2023.

Yeehaw! Wilco goes Country! Cruel Country. Wilco’s universally-acclaimed dozenth studio album will be available for the first time on vinyl and in a standard retail CD format via dBpm Records on January 20. The double-disc packages are comprised of 21 Country Music inspired tracks, recorded at the band’s Chicago studio –The Loft. 

The LP gatefold package–created by Grammy winning designer Lawrence Azerrad–includes band photos and a unique panel of postcards. Standard weight (120g) vinyl available in Black.

Full album link will be emailed via SendOwl upon purchase.

**Limit of 2 per customer.

Track Listing:

  1. I Am My Mother
  2. Cruel Country
  3. Hints
  4. Ambulance
  5. The Empty Condor
  6. Tonight’s The Day
  7. All Across The World
  8. Darkness Is Cheap
  9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
  10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
  11. The Universe
  12. Many Worlds
  13. Hearts Hard To Find
  14. Falling Apart (Right Now)
  15. Please Be Wrong
  16. Story To Tell
  17. A Lifetime To Find
  18. Country Song Upside-down
  19. Mystery Binds
  20. Sad Kind of Way
  21. The Plains